1’000 250’000
6 120
Monthly rate (CHF)




Apply Now
Your total interest costs range between CHF 793.70 (4.9 % effective) and CHF 1’945.55 (11.95 % effective), depending on creditworthiness.

Car loan

In Switzerland, the term car loan refers to a Personal loan, that is specifically intended for financing a personal vehicle. However, easycredit AG not only offers car loans, but also a wide range of financing options for various needs. Discover our range, which includes a car loan as well as a Small loan and Consumer loan .

Financing a car or motorbike with a loan from easycredit AG has several advantages: the interest incurred on the instalment payment can be deducted from tax. In addition, the customer is not obliged to take out fully comprehensive insurance for the vehicle.

Car loan Switzerland

  • With a car loan, you can act as a cash payer at the dealership and thus receive lucrative discounts
  • After amortisation of the personal loan, it is completely yours
  • No cost-intensive return of the vehicle after the loan term
  • Vehicle can also be sold during the term and the loan cancelled
  • Much more flexible than car leasing, for example

Car financing Switzerland


  • Online application:

  • Fast processing:

  • Buy your dream car:

Loan for car

Car loan or leasing? Decide between a loan to buy a car or leasing - we have the right financing solution for you. With a car loan, you purchase the vehicle, while leasing gives you the option of using it for a specific term. Discover flexible options and find the ideal financing to suit your needs and preferences.

Car loan calculator

Use our car loan calculator to quickly and easily determine the best conditions for your car loan. Calculate the monthly instalments depending on the amount of the loan and the term to find the ideal financing package for your new car.

1’000 250’000
6 120
Monatsrate (CHF)




JETZT BEANTRAGEN
Ihre Gesamtzinskosten liegen zwischen CHF 793.70 (4.9 % effektiv) und CHF 1’945.55 (11.95 % effektiv), je nach Bonität.

Autokredit

In der Schweiz bezeichnet der Begriff Autokredit einen Privatkredit, der speziell für die Finanzierung eines persönlichen Fahrzeugs vorgesehen ist. easycredit AG bietet jedoch nicht nur Autokredite an, sondern auch vielseitige Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten für verschiedene Bedürfnisse. Entdecken Sie unser Angebot, das neben einem Autokredit auch Kleinkredit und Konsumkredit umfasst.

Ein Auto oder Motorrad per Kredit über die easycredit AG zu finanzieren bringt gleich mehrere Vorteile mit sich: Die Zinsen, die bei der Ratenzahlung anfallen, können von der Steuer abgesetzt werden. Darüber hinaus besteht auf Seiten des Kunden keine Verpflichtung, für das Fahrzeug eine Vollkaskoversicherung abzuschliessen.

Autokredit Schweiz

  • durch einen Fahrzeugkredit können Sie im Autohaus als Barzahler auftreten und somit lukrative Rabatte erhalten
  • nach Amortisation des Privatkredits gehört dieses komplett dir
  • keine kostenintensive Rückgabe des Fahrzeugs nach der Kreditlaufzeit
  • Fahrzeug kann auch innerhalb der Laufzeit verkauft und der Kredit ausgelöst werden
  • wesentlich flexibler als beispielsweise Autoleasing

Autofinanzierung Schweiz


  • Online-Antrag

  • Schnelle Bearbeitung

  • Traumauto kaufen

Kredit für Auto

Kredit für Auto oder Leasing? Entscheiden Sie sich zwischen einem Kredit für den Autokauf oder Leasing – bei uns finden Sie die passende Finanzierungslösung. Mit einem Autokredit erwerben Sie das Fahrzeug, während das Leasing Ihnen die Möglichkeit bietet, es für eine bestimmte Laufzeit zu nutzen. Entdecken Sie flexible Optionen und finden Sie die ideale Finanzierung, die Ihren Bedürfnissen und Präferenzen entspricht.

Autokredit-Rechner

Nutzen Sie unseren Autokredit-Rechner, um schnell und einfach die besten Konditionen für Ihren Autokredit zu ermitteln. Berechnen Sie die monatlichen Raten in Abhängigkeit von der Höhe des Kredits und der Laufzeit, um das ideale Finanzierungspaket für Ihr neues Auto zu finden.