1’000 250’000
6 120
Monthly rate (CHF)




Apply Now
Your total interest costs range between CHF 793.70 (4.9 % effective) and CHF 1’945.55 (11.95 % effective), depending on creditworthiness.

Consumer loans in Switzerland

We are your reliable partner for consumer credit in Switzerland. Apply for your customised consumer loan today and realise your financial goals.

Are you dreaming of modernising your home or planning to buy a new car? A consumer loan could be the solution to your financial wishes. In Switzerland, we offer you the opportunity to apply for a consumer loan in an uncomplicated and transparent manner in order to realise your plans.

As an experienced credit broker, our service is designed to make it easier for you to access attractive consumer loans. Whether you are looking for a specific consumer loan or are interested in consumer loans in general - we offer customised solutions that meet your individual needs.

Consumer loan calculator

With our user-friendly consumer loan calculator, you can easily compare the conditions of different consumer loans and choose the one that suits you best. We emphasise transparency and provide you with clear information about interest rates and terms. Calculate your loan now with our Loan calculator.

Apply for a consumer loan



Our mission is to make the financing process as smooth as possible. Put your trust in our many years of experience in the field of consumer loans and let us help you realise your dreams.

1’000 250’000
6 120
Mensualité (CHF)




Accèder à l'offre
Vos frais d'intérêt totaux se situent entre CHF 793.70 (4.9 % effectif) et CHF 1’945.55 (11.95 % effectif), selon la solvabilité.

Crédit à la consommation Suisse

Nous sommes votre partenaire de confiance pour les crédits à la consommation en Suisse. Demandez dès aujourd'hui votre crédit à la consommation sur mesure et réalisez vos objectifs financiers.

Vous rêvez de moderniser votre logement ou vous prévoyez d'acheter une nouvelle voiture ? Un crédit à la consommation pourrait être la solution à vos souhaits financiers. En Suisse, nous vous offrons la possibilité de demander un crédit à la consommation de manière simple et transparente afin de concrétiser votre projet.

En tant qu'intermédiaire de crédit expérimenté, nos services visent à vous faciliter l'accès à des crédits à la consommation attrayants. Que vous soyez à la recherche d'un crédit à la consommation spécifique ou que vous vous intéressiez aux crédits à la consommation en général, nous vous proposons des solutions sur mesure qui répondent à vos besoins individuels.

Calculateur de crédit à la consommation

Grâce à notre calculateur de crédit à la consommation convivial, vous pouvez facilement comparer les conditions de différents crédits à la consommation et choisir celui qui vous convient le mieux. Nous accordons une grande importance à la transparence et vous informons clairement sur les taux d'intérêt et les durées. Calculez maintenant votre crédit avec notre Calculateur de crédit.

Demander un crédit à la consommation



Notre mission est de rendre le processus de financement aussi fluide que possible. Faites confiance à notre longue expérience dans le domaine du crédit à la consommation et laissez-nous vous aider à réaliser vos rêves.