1’000 250’000
6 120
Monthly rate (CHF)




Apply Now
Your total interest costs range between CHF 793.70 (4.9 % effective) and CHF 1’945.55 (11.95 % effective), depending on creditworthiness.

Loan in Switzerland

Discover customised loans for Switzerland to suit your needs. Our focus is on offering you transparent and fair loans that fit your budget perfectly. Our many years of experience in the Swiss credit market make us a trustworthy partner. We understand that choosing the right loan is crucial. That's why we make it a point to provide you with comprehensive information about our loan products. Use our Loan calculator, to quickly calculate the monthly instalment for your loan in CH based on the term and desired loan amount. This transparency allows you to plan your financial obligations better. Our diverse range includes various types of loans, including Car loan, Personal loan, Online loan, Consumer loan and Small loan. Whether you are planning a long-awaited purchase or have to cope with unexpected expenses - we have the right loan for you. easycredit AG is your independent financing partner in Switzerland, specialising in reputable loans. 

Bank loans

For a bank loan, the bank, in this case the lender, grants a private customer, the consumer, a loan for personal use.

After a careful assessment of creditworthiness, the bank makes a positive or negative decision in favour of a loan. In accordance with Article 25 KKG, every credit application for a Swiss loan must be reported to the Central Credit Information Centre. Approvals and rejections are therefore recorded and affect the credit rating and the prospects for further loans. With our expertise, we can check your creditworthiness in advance based on your credit details and optimise your budget. This minimises the risk of ZEK rejections that could affect your credit rating. Our credit specialists are on hand to provide you with the best possible support, free of charge and competently!

Loans

Our experts offer comprehensive and free advice on loans in Switzerland. With us you will find customised solutions for your financial needs. At easycredit AG, you have the option of applying for a loan from CHF 1,000 to CHF 250,000. We support you every step of the way, from the credit check to the loan decision.

As an experienced loan specialist, we work with renowned Swiss banks to offer you the best possible conditions. Use our services to obtain transparent information and fully utilise your financial potential. Put your trust in our expertise and take the first step towards your customised loan in Switzerland. Contact us today for personalised advice counselling and secure your financial security.

Why borrow money from us?

  • Fast processing

  • Transparent conditions

  • Flexibility

  • Easy application process

Loan Zurich

Do you need a loan in Zurich? We provide you with customised financial solutions, local expertise and fast processing. Transparent conditions and personalised advice are our strengths. Visit our website, complete the straightforward online application and start your financial future with us.
We can advise you in German, French, Italian, English, Albanian, Serbo-Croatian and Spanish.

1’000 250’000
6 120
Mensualité (CHF)




Accèder à l'offre
Vos frais d'intérêt totaux se situent entre CHF 793.70 (4.9 % effectif) et CHF 1’945.55 (11.95 % effectif), selon la solvabilité.

Prêt en Suisse

Découvrez des crédits sur mesure pour la Suisse en fonction de vos besoins. Notre priorité est de vous proposer des crédits transparents et équitables, parfaitement adaptés à votre budget. Notre longue expérience sur le marché suisse du crédit fait de nous un partenaire de confiance. Nous comprenons que le choix du bon crédit est crucial. C'est pourquoi nous mettons un point d'honneur à vous fournir des informations complètes sur nos produits de crédit. Utilisez notre Calculateur de crédit, pour calculer en un clin d'œil la mensualité de votre crédit en CH sur la base de la durée et du montant du crédit souhaité. Cette transparence vous permet de mieux planifier vos engagements financiers. Notre offre variée comprend différents types de crédit, dont le Prêt auto, Prêt personnel, Prêt en ligne, Prêt à la consommation et Petit prêt. Que vous planifiiez un achat longtemps attendu ou que vous deviez faire face à des dépenses inattendues, nous avons le crédit qui vous convient. easycredit AG est votre partenaire de financement indépendant en Suisse, spécialisé dans les crédits sérieux. 

Crédits bancaires

Pour un crédit bancaire, la banque, en l'occurrence le prêteur, accorde un prêt à un client privé, le consommateur, pour son usage personnel.

Après un examen minutieux de la solvabilité, la banque donne une décision positive ou négative pour un prêt. Conformément à l'article 25 de la LCC, toute demande de crédit suisse doit être signalée à la Centrale d'information sur le crédit. Les autorisations et les refus sont donc consignés et influencent la solvabilité ainsi que les perspectives d'obtention d'autres crédits. Grâce à notre expertise, nous pouvons vérifier votre solvabilité à l'avance sur la base de vos données de crédit et optimiser votre budget. Vous minimisez ainsi le risque de refus de la ZEK, ce qui pourrait entraîner une détérioration de votre solvabilité. Nos spécialistes du crédit se tiennent à votre disposition gratuitement et avec compétence pour vous aider au mieux!

Prêts

Nos experts offrent un conseil complet et gratuit pour les prêts en Suisse. Chez nous, vous trouverez des solutions sur mesure pour vos besoins financiers. Chez easycredit AG, vous avez la possibilité de demander un prêt de 1'000 CHF à 250'000 CHF. De l'examen du prêt à la décision de prêt, nous vous soutenons tout au long du processus.

En tant que spécialiste expérimenté des prêts, nous travaillons avec des banques suisses renommées afin de vous offrir des conditions optimales. Profitez de nos services pour obtenir des informations transparentes et exploiter pleinement votre potentiel financier. Faites confiance à notre expertise et faites le premier pas vers votre prêt sur mesure en Suisse. Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour un conseil personnalisé et assurez-vous une sécurité financière.

Pourquoi emprunter de l'argent chez nous?

  • Traitement rapide

  • Des conditions transparentes

  • Flexibilité

  • Processus de demande simple

Crédit Zurich

Vous avez besoin d'un crédit à Zurich? Chez nous, vous bénéficiez de solutions financières sur mesure, d'une expertise locale et d'un traitement rapide. Des conditions transparentes et un conseil personnalisé sont nos points forts. Visitez notre site Internet, remplissez la demande en ligne simple et démarrez votre avenir financier avec nous.
Nous vous conseillons en Allemand, Français, Italien, Anglais, Albanais, Serbo-croate et Espagnol.